MEMBERSHIP AVAILABLE

From as little as £49 a month!!

7 day - £731 + Union Fees

5 day - £583 + Union Fees

*Includes Associate Membership at Long Sutton Golf Club*

Call 01373 454200 for details

Sat 20-Jun-2015 :: Mens Open
Tue 23-Jun-2015 :: Seniors Pairs BB Open
Thu 25-Jun-2015 :: Ladies Open Bowmaker
Sat 25-Jul-2015 :: Men's Club Championships Rd1
Sun 26-Jul-2015 :: Men's Club Championships Rd2
Sat 01-Aug-2015 :: Ladies Club Championships Rd1
Sun 02-Aug-2015 :: Ladies Club Championships Rd2
Mon 03-Aug-2015 :: Seniors Club Championships
Sat 22-Aug-2015 :: Captains Charity Day

Welcome

Orchardleigh Golf Club Set in the beautiful Somerset countryside near the town of Frome, was designed by Brian Huggett and built during 1994.

The 6824 yard par 72 course for men and 73 for ladies, is set in an established parkland estate, routed through mature trees with water coming into play on 7 holes.

Our practice facilities are excellent with full length covered practice range, practice bunker, chipping and putting greens.

Off-course, our clubhouse offers a relaxing and friendly environment in which to enjoy a light snack, meal or drink. There is a separate private room for match and society dining and conference meetings.

Our shop area carries a wide range of clubs, clothing and equipment and our PGA Professional staff are on hand to cater for your requirements.

At Orchardleigh we pride ourselves on a friendly service and welcome members, guests, golf societies and visitors to enjoy our fabulous course. 

News

Barmy Army Charity Day - 1st July 2015

Created: 21-May-15 16:03

Winter Mixed - Final Match

Created: 11-Mar-15 14:00

Newsletter February 2015

Created: 26-Feb-15 12:33

Club raises over £11,000 for Cancer Research UK

Created: 09-Feb-15 11:42

Events

Today
Sat 30 May 2015 12.00pmHome Match : Avalon B vs Vivary Park (H)
Sat 30 May 2015 1.00pmAway Match : Avalon A vs Isle of Wedmore (A)
Sat 30 May 2015Club Competition : Bogey Cup (Y)
Sat 30 May 2015Club Competition : Medal - Dickinson Qualifier
Tomorrow
Sun 31 May 2015 9.05amGeneral : Roll-Up Visitor tee times available
Sun 31 May 2015 10.00amAway Match : Stragglers vs Tiverton (A) 9 holes AM, 18 holes PM
 
Mon 01 Jun 2015 8.20amClub Competition : Stableford Q
Tue 02 Jun 2015Away Match : Ladies Away Day

Please visit the diary for more events.

Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View