Brian Hall Trophy Entries now open.

Mens News, Events and Results : Brian Hall Trophy Entries now open.

Brian Hall Trophy - Saturday 3rd May 2014

Entries for the Brian Hall Trophy are now open and the following are invited to enter having won a qualifying competition in 2013. They are ;

Steve Burns                            Alistair Hough                   Damien Warder 

Michael Chu                           Mike Passingham             Gary Jefferies  

Joe Hearn                              Alan Brown                       Claude Nicholls

Matthew Payne                      Neil Dicks                         Bryn Withers

Matthew Bullus                      Tom Grant                        James Schlesinger

Mike Corp                              Keith Beal                         Mark Holwill

Philip Jefferies                       Daniel Sandquest             Jamie Taylor

Steve Arnold                          Elliot Albiston                    Andrew Barnes

Robert Pang                          John Surrey                      Ian Longhurst

Steven Regler                       Oliver Worts                      Neil Jelly

Shane Iles                             Mike Norris                       Rob Edney


Please book your own tee times on the booking sheet on the Clubhouse Noticeboard



Rob Edney

Club Captain

Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View