Club Competitions

Club Competition Diary for the next 12 Months.

June 2017
Thu 22 Jun 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Sat 24 Jun 2017Club Competition : Captains Day
Sun 25 Jun 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Sun 25 Jun 2017Club Competition : Chimera Cup
Sun 25 Jun 2017Club Competition : Ladies Stableford
Mon 26 Jun 2017 8.20amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
Wed 28 Jun 2017Club Competition : Midweek Stableford
Thu 29 Jun 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
July 2017
Sat 01 Jul 2017 10.30amClub Competition : Lady Captains Day
Sat 01 Jul 2017Club Competition : Monthly Stableford
Sun 02 Jul 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Mon 03 Jul 2017 8.20amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
Wed 05 Jul 2017Club Competition : Midweek Stableford
Thu 06 Jul 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Sun 09 Jul 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Sun 09 Jul 2017Club Competition : Ladies Stableford
Sun 09 Jul 2017Club Competition : Monthly Medal
Mon 10 Jul 2017 8.20amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
Tue 11 Jul 2017Club Competition : Ladies Invitation Day
Wed 12 Jul 2017Club Competition : Midweek Stableford
Thu 13 Jul 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Grass Roots Medal
Sat 15 Jul 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Grass Roots Medal
Sat 15 Jul 2017Club Competition : Sweeney Cup
Sun 16 Jul 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Mon 17 Jul 2017 8.20amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
Wed 19 Jul 2017Club Competition : Midweek Stableford
Thu 20 Jul 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up - Macey & Pudney
Sat 22 Jul 2017 8.00amClub Competition : Mens Club Championships Rd 1
Sun 23 Jul 2017 8.00amClub Competition : Mens Club Championships Rd 2
Mon 24 Jul 2017 8.20amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
Wed 26 Jul 2017Club Competition : Midweek Stableford
Thu 27 Jul 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Sat 29 Jul 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Ladies Club Championships Rd1
Sun 30 Jul 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Ladies Club Championships Rd2
Mon 31 Jul 2017 8.15amClub Competition : Seniors Club Championships Rd 1
Mon 31 Jul 2017 8.20amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
August 2017
Wed 02 Aug 2017 8.15amClub Competition : Seniors Club Championships Rd 2
Wed 02 Aug 2017Club Competition : Midweek Stableford
Thu 03 Aug 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Sat 05 Aug 2017Club Competition : Colin Jones Trophy
Sun 06 Aug 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Sun 06 Aug 2017Club Competition : Monthly Medal
Mon 07 Aug 2017 8.20amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
Wed 09 Aug 2017Club Competition : Midweek Stableford
Thu 10 Aug 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up - Sally Lock 1
Sat 12 Aug 2017Club Competition : H&B Trophy
Sun 13 Aug 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Sun 13 Aug 2017Club Competition : Monthly Stableford
Mon 14 Aug 2017 8.20amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
Wed 16 Aug 2017Club Competition : Midweek Stableford
Thu 17 Aug 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up - Sally Lock 2
Sun 20 Aug 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Sun 20 Aug 2017Club Competition : Jefferies Trophy
Mon 21 Aug 2017 8.20amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
Wed 23 Aug 2017Club Competition : Midweek Stableford
Thu 24 Aug 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Sat 26 Aug 2017Club Competition : Munroe Salver
Sat 26 Aug 2017Club Competition : Stableford
Sun 27 Aug 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Mon 28 Aug 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Bank Holiday Comp
Tue 29 Aug 2017 8.20amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
Wed 30 Aug 2017Club Competition : Midweek Stableford
Thu 31 Aug 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up - Val Stringer
September 2017
Sun 03 Sep 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Mon 04 Sep 2017 8.20amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
Wed 06 Sep 2017Club Competition : Midweek Stableford
Thu 07 Sep 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Sat 09 Sep 2017Club Competition : Invitation Day
Sat 09 Sep 2017Club Competition : Ladies Medal
Sun 10 Sep 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Mon 11 Sep 2017 8.20amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
Wed 13 Sep 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Coffee Morning
Wed 13 Sep 2017Club Competition : Midweek Stableford
Thu 14 Sep 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up - Daily Mail Foursomes
Sat 16 Sep 2017Club Competition : Daily Mail Foursomes
Sat 16 Sep 2017Club Competition : Monthly Medal
Sun 17 Sep 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Mon 18 Sep 2017 8.20amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
Wed 20 Sep 2017Club Competition : Midweek Stableford
Thu 21 Sep 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up - Past Its
Sun 24 Sep 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Sun 24 Sep 2017Club Competition : Monthly Medal
Sun 24 Sep 2017Club Competition : Monthly Medal
Mon 25 Sep 2017 8.20amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
Wed 27 Sep 2017Club Competition : Midweek Stableford
Thu 28 Sep 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Sat 30 Sep 2017Club Competition : Ladies Stableford
Sat 30 Sep 2017Club Competition : Ryder Cup
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Mon 02 Oct 2017 8.35amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
Thu 05 Oct 2017 10.00amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Sat 07 Oct 2017Club Competition : Ladies Stableford
Sat 07 Oct 2017Club Competition : Monthly Medal
Sun 08 Oct 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Mon 09 Oct 2017 8.35amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
Thu 12 Oct 2017 10.00amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up - Stableford
Fri 13 Oct 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Seniors Invitation
Sat 14 Oct 2017Club Competition : Ladies Medal
Sun 15 Oct 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Sun 15 Oct 2017Club Competition : Monthly Stableford
Mon 16 Oct 2017 8.35amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
Thu 19 Oct 2017 10.00amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Sat 21 Oct 2017Club Competition : Millennium Pairs
Sun 22 Oct 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Sun 22 Oct 2017Club Competition : Stableford
Mon 23 Oct 2017 8.35amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
Thu 26 Oct 2017 10.00amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Sun 29 Oct 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Mon 30 Oct 2017 8.35amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
November 2017
Thu 02 Nov 2017 10.00amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Sun 05 Nov 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Mon 06 Nov 2017 8.35amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
Thu 09 Nov 2017 10.00amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Sun 12 Nov 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Mon 13 Nov 2017 8.35amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
Thu 16 Nov 2017 10.00amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Sun 19 Nov 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Mon 20 Nov 2017 8.35amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
Thu 23 Nov 2017 10.00amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Sun 26 Nov 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Mon 27 Nov 2017 8.35amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
Thu 30 Nov 2017 10.00amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
December 2017
Sun 03 Dec 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Mon 04 Dec 2017 8.35amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
Thu 07 Dec 2017 10.00amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Sun 10 Dec 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Mon 11 Dec 2017 8.35amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
Thu 14 Dec 2017 10.00amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Sun 17 Dec 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Mon 18 Dec 2017 8.35amClub Competition : Seniors Roll Up
Thu 21 Dec 2017 10.00amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Sun 24 Dec 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Sun 31 Dec 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Mens Roll Up
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View