Ladies Club Competitions Fixtures

June 2017
Sun 25 Jun 2017Club Competition : Ladies Stableford
Thu 29 Jun 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
July 2017
Sat 01 Jul 2017 10.30amClub Competition : Lady Captains Day
Thu 06 Jul 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Sun 09 Jul 2017Club Competition : Ladies Stableford
Tue 11 Jul 2017Club Competition : Ladies Invitation Day
Thu 13 Jul 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Grass Roots Medal
Sat 15 Jul 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Grass Roots Medal
Thu 20 Jul 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up - Macey & Pudney
Thu 27 Jul 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Sat 29 Jul 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Ladies Club Championships Rd1
Sun 30 Jul 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Ladies Club Championships Rd2
August 2017
Thu 03 Aug 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Thu 10 Aug 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up - Sally Lock 1
Thu 17 Aug 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up - Sally Lock 2
Thu 24 Aug 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Sat 26 Aug 2017Club Competition : Stableford
Mon 28 Aug 2017 9.00amClub Competition : Bank Holiday Comp
Thu 31 Aug 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up - Val Stringer
September 2017
Thu 07 Sep 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Sat 09 Sep 2017Club Competition : Ladies Medal
Thu 14 Sep 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up - Daily Mail Foursomes
Sat 16 Sep 2017Club Competition : Daily Mail Foursomes
Thu 21 Sep 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up - Past Its
Thu 28 Sep 2017 9.30amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Sat 30 Sep 2017Club Competition : Ladies Stableford
October 2017
Thu 05 Oct 2017 10.00amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Sat 07 Oct 2017Club Competition : Ladies Stableford
Thu 12 Oct 2017 10.00amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up - Stableford
Sat 14 Oct 2017Club Competition : Ladies Medal
Thu 19 Oct 2017 10.00amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Thu 26 Oct 2017 10.00amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
November 2017
Thu 02 Nov 2017 10.00amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Thu 09 Nov 2017 10.00amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Thu 16 Nov 2017 10.00amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Thu 23 Nov 2017 10.00amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Thu 30 Nov 2017 10.00amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
December 2017
Thu 07 Dec 2017 10.00amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Thu 14 Dec 2017 10.00amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Thu 21 Dec 2017 10.00amClub Competition : Ladies Roll Up
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View