Ladies News, Events and Results

Ladies : Ladies News, Events and Results

Showing 1 - 5 of 19 Items (Page 1 of 4)

Ladies Club Championship Results

Congratulations go to Anne Regler who won this year's Lady Club Championship with a gross score of 175. Runner up was Loes de Kleuver with a gross score of 180.

The full results of the Championships are as follows:


Silver gross - 1st Anne Regler 85,   2nd Sarah Hynds  91

Silver nett - 1st Anne Regler 72,  2nd Gail Painter 73

Bronze gross - 1st Sonia Probert 100,  2nd Brigitte Lomer 103

Bronze nett - 1st Michele Fairweather 76,  2nd Sonia Probert 78


Silver gross - 1st Loes de Kleuver 86,  2nd Anne Regler 90

Silver nett - 1st Loes de Kleuver 74,  2nd Sue Sweet 77

Bronze gross - 1st Brigitte Lomer 99,  2nd Sonia Probert 102

Bronze nett - 1st Michele Fairweather,  2nd Kate Chadwick 75


Bronze nett overall - Michele Fairweather 148

Bronze Champion - Brigitte Lomer 202

Third Place nett overall - Di Norris 156

Runner up nett overall - Loes de Kleuver 156

Silver nett overall - Anne Regler 150

Third Place - Diana Bullock 191

Runner up - Loes de Kleuver 180

Ladies Champion - Anne Regler 175

Created: 31-Jul-17 14:49

Pudney Pitcher/Macey Cup

The Pudney Pitcher (under 70's) and the Macey Cup (over 70's) took place on the same day and the results were

Pudney Pitcher

1st - Christina Francis 38 pts

2nd - Anne Regler 36 pts

3rd - Sue Sweet 35 pts

Macey Cup

1st - Carol Weightman 35 pts

2nd - Mary Lock 34 pts

3rd - Diana Bullock 33 pts


Created: 31-Jul-17 14:43

Lady Captain's Day

The Lady Captain's Day took place on Saturday 1st July. The competition was a Texas Scramble in teams of three.  The results were:

1st - Jan Light, Michelle Fairweather and Sue Dredge.

2nd - Anne Regler, Gail Painter and Anne Kirk

3rd - Sue Chalker, Veronica Cherry and Sonia Probert 

Created: 05-Jul-17 15:12

Vincent Cup

The Vincent Cup which is played in two rounds on consecutive Sundays, was won this year by Anne Regler.  The results as follows:

Anne Regler - 1st - 75+77 = 152

Diana Bullock - 2nd - 76+78 = 154

Sue Sweet - 3rd - 77+78 = 155 

Created: 12-Jun-17 08:16

Barlow Masters/Keysall Cup

The winner of this year's Barwell Masters was won by Loes de Kleuver with a nett 74.  Sarah Hynds was second with 75 and Christina Francis third with 77.

The Keysall Cup was won on count back by Mel Sutherland with 35 points, beating Christina Francis who also had 35 points.

The Dickinson Cup (silver) was won by Loes de Kleuver with a nett 74 and the Barlow Cup (bronze) was won by Veronica Cherry with 38 stableford points.

Created: 12-Jun-17 08:10
Showing 1 - 5 of 19 Items (Page 1 of 4)
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View