Men's Club Championships 2016

Club News : Men's Club Championships 2016

90 players entered this year's Club Championship on Saturday and Sunday. Congratulations to Oliver Worts who won for the 4th time with a gross score of 144 (level par). Well done to Simon Curits who was this year's nett winner with a score of 138. Michael Rokitowski was the winner of the Harman Salver this year and there was a total of 24 2's over the weekend. Thanks to everyone who took part to make this year's club championships a great success. Please find a list of winners below:

Overall Gross

1st   Oliver Worts

2nd  Simon Curits

3rd  James Palmer

4th  Paul Lewis

5th  Matthew Bullus

6th  Rob Edney

7th Malcolm Lloyd


Overall Nett


Simon Curtis

James Palmer

Neil Dicks

Michael Rokitowski


Sat Div1                                  Sat Div2

Paul Lewis                    Michael Rokitowski

 Simon Curtis                Neil Dicks

Malcolm Lloyd               Kalem Marsh

Trevor Atkinson             Tom Smith

James Palmer                Steven McCaw

Bryn Withers                  Nigel Hall

Jonathan Ward              Mike Pinner

Oliver Warts                   Peter Maunder


Sun Div 1                                       Sun Div 2

 Simon Curtis                  Phil Brocks

 James Palmer                Ian Holwill

Matthew Dredge             Neil Dicks

Liam Litterick                   Rod Painter

Oliver Worts                    Nigel Hall

Mark Adams                    Michael Rokitowsi

Rick Wright                     Dave Moloney

 Paul Lewis                     Neil McGuiness


Sat Div 1:                                             Sat Div 2:

Tim Barnard                                         Mike Norris x2

Richard Maunder                                 Neil Dicks

Trevor Atkinson                                   Michael Rokitowski

Jonathan Reeve                                    Nick Wigzell

Simon Curtis                                        Kalem Marsh

Gary Quinn                                          Peter Maunder

Jonathan Ward                                     David Harris

Matthew Dredge

D Sugrue

Sun Div 1:                                            Sun Div 2:

Oliver Worts                                         Pete Sturman

Jordan Andrews

Andrew Pang

Bryn Withers

Rick Wright

Keith Jones


Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View