Seniors Match Fixtures

June 2017
Thu 29 Jun 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Seniors vs Bowood (H)
July 2017
Wed 05 Jul 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Seniors vs Wells (H)
Sun 09 Jul 2017 10.00amAway Match : Stragglers vs Tiverton (A) 27 Holes
Tue 11 Jul 2017 12.00pmAway Match : Seniors vs Mendip (A)
Fri 14 Jul 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Seniors vs Cumberwell (H)
Thu 20 Jul 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Seniors vs Bath (H)
Tue 25 Jul 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Seniors vs Millfield (H)
Wed 26 Jul 2017 12.10pmHome Match : Seniors vs Burnham & Berrow (H)
August 2017
Thu 03 Aug 2017 12.30pmAway Match : Seniors vs Bath (A)
Mon 07 Aug 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Seniors vs Hamptworth (H)
Tue 15 Aug 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Seniors vs Mendip (H)
Tue 22 Aug 2017 10.30amAway Match : Seniors vs Rushmore (A)
Tue 29 Aug 2017 11.00amAway Match : Seniors vs Long Sutton (A)
September 2017
Wed 06 Sep 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Seniors vs Yeovil (H)
Tue 12 Sep 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Seniors vs Tidworth (H)
Sun 17 Sep 2017 10.00amHome Match : Stragglers vs Tiverton (27 Holes)
Wed 20 Sep 2017 12.00pmHome Match : Seniors vs Sherborne (H)
October 2017
Tue 10 Oct 2017 10.30amAway Match : Seniors vs Mendip Spring (A)
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View