Seniors Roll-Up & Results

 

 DATE 

Time 

 SENIOR COMPETITIONS 

 RESULTS 

Mon 4th March

08.34 

Handicap strokes for Clubs

Result

Monday 14th March

08.34 Team game - Yellow Ball Result
 Monday 21st March  08.34   Stableford Non-Qualifier  Result
Tuesday 29th March  08.18 Stableford Qualifier Result

Monday 4th April

08.18 Stableford Qualifier Result

Monday 11th April 

08.18 Monthly Medal  Result

Monday 25th April

08.18 Bowmaker Multiplier Result

Friday 29th April

09.30 Drums Hill Masters  Result

Tuesday 3rd May

08.00 Stableford Qualifier Result

Monday 9th May

08.00 May Medal Qualifier  Result

Monday 16th May

08.00 Stableford Qualifier Result

Monday 23rd May

08.00 Team Game - Yellow Ball Result 

Tuesday 31st May 

08.00 Stableford Qualifier Result
Monday 6th June  08.00 Medal Qualifier Result
Monday 13th June 08.00 Stableford Qualifier Result 
Monday 4th July 08.00 Stableford Qualifier  Result 
 Monday 11th July 08.00  Medal   Result
 Monday 18th July 08.00  Stableford Qualifier  Result 
 Monday 25th July 08.00 Team Game - Yellow Ball  Result 
Monday 8th August  08.00  Stableford Qualifier  Result 
Monday 15th August 08.00 Vets Vase & Stableford Qualifier Result 
Monday 22nd August 08.00 August Medal Qualifier Result 
Tuesday 30th August  08.00 Bowmaker 1-2-3 Result 
Monday 5th September  08.00 Stableford Qualifier

Result 

Monday 5th December  08.18 Stableford Non Qualifier

Result

Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View